Captivate – Chapter 8 Appreciation matrix

This chapter describe how we can get the best out of people. We need to appreciate others more. The author goes on describing the different love language. The 5 different love language are:

– word of affirmation : spoken or written language

– gifts : giving small gift

– physical touch

– act of service : doing things for others

– quality time, be present : people time, be with people

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

38 + = 44